mp3enc: fix a triggerable assert
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:20:50 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 07:51:50 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
commitce424e57d629072652935501b439c1a6310c2089
tree8adf92d4f63bc484a1ea41b5a1a42d5b295f7e0c
parent489c180451b1cde469f6aeea44f8bdb11cd941d0
mp3enc: fix a triggerable assert

We have to check against the number of bytes actually needed, not the
theoretical maximum size.

(cherry picked from commit 12700b0219521a5f20c8ba47b3ad7857ea9e0554)
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
(cherry picked from commit 871d99ef77336069e5a8ece947c8160d9bc4d5ea)
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/mp3enc.c