avcodec/wmalosslessdec: support 24bit lossless
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 19:49:40 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 19:51:15 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
commitce6141259bb910aa7f580f55cf71e3c503f9a4fb
tree2da02a6393ae1284fa302b5913b6cc9095f19d7d
parent4327088da355509b9f97e4bdb658456ee56de72b
avcodec/wmalosslessdec: support 24bit lossless

Not checked if its actually lossless
Fixes Ticket1847

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
libavcodec/wmalosslessdec.c