configure: disabled -mips64 option for loongson and remove redundant cpuflags
author周晓勇 <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Wed, 13 May 2015 04:50:20 +0000 (12:50 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 May 2015 09:34:59 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commitce95c14cd4863aa9419472b97f5ad8dd6e02928f
tree838bc0c94ab705e0dbe25bd4ffe7a6a95b393ba8
parent51f64552853e16d72644308db53abee870aecfb9
configure: disabled -mips64 option for loongson and remove redundant cpuflags

1.Option -march=loongson3a conflicts with -mips64 or -mips64r2.
2.Option -mhard-float has been removed.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure