avformat/utils: dont count attached pics toward the probesize
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 02:02:36 +0000 (03:02 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 14:17:45 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commitcebad79898a4b65d7c7ca66ba21a6cdb66e7bbd1
tree128776ac4123961d6d22bdb4dc809829c228a469
parent0227ecc21f1a1247a5a55da1a3628283f606837b
avformat/utils: dont count attached pics toward the probesize

Such pics behave more like headers which we also dont count.
Fixes Ticket3146

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit a8dec360c5db15e8da4b44ff3c0f02a6c57e8ac0)
libavformat/utils.c