Merge commit 'd2771a1dc0a3695e8873adc16d068077f2417eea'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:03:36 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:05:06 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
commitcec4e1c7c712dbb20170a94ae4903f8a321433b7
treeaf416deb399e64fb5c2edca6e440ba18f42a51cb
parent5753d96771450ea4bf978164e8ba76fbdf9c55ee
parentd2771a1dc0a3695e8873adc16d068077f2417eea
Merge commit 'd2771a1dc0a3695e8873adc16d068077f2417eea'

* commit 'd2771a1dc0a3695e8873adc16d068077f2417eea':
  rtpproto: Free the addrinfo pointer on failure

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtpproto.c