Merge commit '4e9e6fa99f3ff83cedbf6c378d62065ae419a3b9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:04:39 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:05:07 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commitcf0e8e7ad4881d816546e0391c0e8256cbaa29dc
tree551b9ae009e696c5602e947102aa9e6d000e0d09
parentba650ea11825fdf7df479313bfca2a1003ffd90e
parent4e9e6fa99f3ff83cedbf6c378d62065ae419a3b9
Merge commit '4e9e6fa99f3ff83cedbf6c378d62065ae419a3b9'

* commit '4e9e6fa99f3ff83cedbf6c378d62065ae419a3b9':
  mpeg: Write H264 streams at offset 2

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpeg.h
libavformat/mpegenc.c