nuv: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 13:49:51 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 17:03:33 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
commitcf22705e87b6f5015b5cbbf60b6ce9b818eb1900
treea5738ed054f46cf4811e164df8520de36f0b3e6c
parentbaac24e6807aee799e39a1a4bce6dfe59c858137
nuv: K&R formatting cosmetics
libavcodec/nuv.c