valgrind cleanup(cherry picked from commit 0d5efa40b94c0de92a1fe5091b21e0e2d36bae3d)
authorgcocherel <gildas.cocherel@laposte.net>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:47:52 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:17:28 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commitcf49d0156dfdfbabf3077ddc97eeb0737837d969
tree02fbeebde2bcb3cbb0982f0bf15cbf00812a33bc
parent93c1fe4de3937df63c3d68e87dd7d2fabd5203c0
valgrind cleanup(cherry picked from commit 0d5efa40b94c0de92a1fe5091b21e0e2d36bae3d)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc_mvs.c
libavcodec/hevcpred_template.c