checkasm/vf_threshold : add checkasm test for threshold8
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 15:56:25 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 18:17:15 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commitcfce4427503a1f17cddfcb32b9e414af508061b7
treebe83c8c66aeb63287bf498e672b18304e9b0ab0b
parentfa470384ea3f4bed8507495db19c187f69ed1307
checkasm/vf_threshold : add checkasm test for threshold8
tests/checkasm/Makefile
tests/checkasm/checkasm.c
tests/checkasm/checkasm.h
tests/checkasm/vf_threshold.c [new file with mode: 0644]