avformat/hlsenc: merge mpegts and fmp4 workflow to one workflow
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 02:24:37 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 00:22:32 +0000 (08:22 +0800)
commitcff309097a3af4f7f2acb5b5f9fb914ba9ae45c3
tree1616be8dc9dc73dd34f21ff1d6cfef5b79b27fa5
parentdf6e341b0418e53b70938923f8ba903f74f4a778
avformat/hlsenc: merge mpegts and fmp4 workflow to one workflow

write mpegts or fmp4 context into buffer, and flush the buffer into
output file when split fragment. merge two format split workflow into
one workflow

Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
libavformat/hlsenc.c