avfilter/af_afftfilt: add more window types
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 20:21:14 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 20:23:24 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
commitd03030c0710995b31b70f9026a6b9f8d0d0deea9
tree17ba3e4cd22f2d4f6f6543228fc91c9fe28b1720
parentbdc66c50dd6974a12a2881a9b5d43f41629fa67c
avfilter/af_afftfilt: add more window types
libavfilter/af_afftfilt.c