v410dec: Implement explode mode support
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:03:58 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:36:48 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
commitd04c5293ce88927ad359ca276e287bfa63c2329d
tree8fabdba6c736b133548cec60450f5fbe0a08bcaf
parent6c8fdfc5e51902c6011d450b7ddc94bd1fe1030e
v410dec: Implement explode mode support

Try and decode broken files, but still fail if explode
mode is enabled.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/v410dec.c