error_resilience: Drop asserts from guess_mv()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:35:08 +0000 (09:35 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 20:00:53 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
commitd04fb118684f7d57474ee52da9c03cfee7a442b5
treec39e973f3bb9c9d9549ea89b2fd2ebb1c91bfc6d
parente8f2823f06513d3d1177b8ba7c853d63194e5d8a
error_resilience: Drop asserts from guess_mv()

The asserts check struct members that are not referenced in guess_mv()
and one of them fails to compile.

(cherry picked from commit 7cb66ebc0be48489785f7166c9d15eac594b0763)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/error_resilience.c