avformat/mov: stop using deprecated codec flags
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 00:36:10 +0000 (21:36 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 00:37:40 +0000 (21:37 -0300)
commitd054069c1540ff2c7fb8097b830ee852afad7021
tree397029f4e01e4cee3413469b760a6c2bdff78041
parent963cd953fbf6a57d8433043f3a3b341dd85c60f0
avformat/mov: stop using deprecated codec flags

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/mov.c