error.h: Do not circularly depend on avutil.h
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 17:50:48 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 23:12:05 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
commitd06ca2040c0f30345b4aa8e83d824297535953c5
tree9574b5bf91edb03f5d9c4f3020208e5f8d3ed91c
parent10d982480f9acf83b2059797794ca8a0f300b615
error.h: Do not circularly depend on avutil.h
libavutil/error.h