Merge commit '1f821e5ad3f8ebacbbb362668561ad976c392c9e'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 21:41:46 +0000 (18:41 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 21:43:39 +0000 (18:43 -0300)
commitd07f2dacb97f7f6b6751795b24e0a2410ebe0a6e
treee29f1757824bf94a1c2cba9a1f9065472b223867
parentbac44a50206ec565068d6a9e3241742d33e02406
parent1f821e5ad3f8ebacbbb362668561ad976c392c9e
Merge commit '1f821e5ad3f8ebacbbb362668561ad976c392c9e'

* commit '1f821e5ad3f8ebacbbb362668561ad976c392c9e':
  configure: Print warnings after all other output

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure