h264_chromamc_10bit: port x86 simd to cpuflags.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 03:43:50 +0000 (20:43 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 00:35:49 +0000 (17:35 -0700)
commitd07ff3cd5a31fad25e2fc89ce8ef98da144c0ee6
tree7958a72a19b5bd9ef7e357115932e68c0bc84970
parent4a26fdd8520d5ad7ea6458854610521bbda880d5
h264_chromamc_10bit: port x86 simd to cpuflags.
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/h264_chromamc_10bit.asm