Merge commit 'a70eac7a9b193e8434b5bed90bd72aa4cb688363'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 17:04:55 +0000 (14:04 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 17:15:46 +0000 (14:15 -0300)
commitd0c43e32427ec1efac364be0987a6aafa695527f
treeb1c66b7aff6cce563836422f329bccc770e08933
parenta8c5ae451184e879fc8ff1333c6f26f9542c8ebf
parenta70eac7a9b193e8434b5bed90bd72aa4cb688363
Merge commit 'a70eac7a9b193e8434b5bed90bd72aa4cb688363'

* commit 'a70eac7a9b193e8434b5bed90bd72aa4cb688363':
  tests: Convert image2pipe tests to non-legacy test scripts

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tests/Makefile
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/fate/avformat.mak
tests/lavf-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavf/pbmpipe
tests/ref/lavf/pgmpipe