Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 01:24:52 +0000 (02:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 01:25:02 +0000 (02:25 +0100)
commitd0e236292d2448850ed2bb269d6847682e761084
tree45b93ed790f5a47d24580bab7cd2381976603fa0
parent2d93f76f8ab6d34fbd21970550f0d87064f76161
parentfea6db064b00822af488db93f0f8b19f25cae515
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  h264: informative error reporting in decode_slice_header()

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c