Merge commit '3511d4fc9784d5fbb024dce68ca7a0d7fdd74663'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 07:26:57 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 07:28:24 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commitd0f0ac426bdf95bc0cd152d8f2fc824cb7ddb7c5
tree810641d11e003dfd211ddd6622d099d6ca3aa73a
parent60ea0a5236ceac03b8d3ab3b73bda04d04c17273
parent3511d4fc9784d5fbb024dce68ca7a0d7fdd74663
Merge commit '3511d4fc9784d5fbb024dce68ca7a0d7fdd74663'

* commit '3511d4fc9784d5fbb024dce68ca7a0d7fdd74663':
  pthread: Avoid crashes/odd behavior caused by spurious wakeups

See: 692b93090443519c407834fc61e78b23a9019ac2
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>