avio: Free URLContext private data allocated via AVOptions
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 22:48:40 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 08:51:06 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commitd10361b65856982fe17032590f490d494f1a01e4
treecdcddbdf26a8669ba82f3546fa9f49dd4d525fb6
parent6c643e070584ba7af251d3907e277d2170537b1f
avio: Free URLContext private data allocated via AVOptions

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/avio.c