theora: check that pix fmt is valid, fix null ptr deref
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 17:04:12 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 17:12:17 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commitd1493d2ce5f598016adff8cda8484529a560fb0d
tree2e423beaf44f5eb35027f30d5f19d866d2d3850b
parent9eef41b848939a0a86582afdb45235e41612d9ba
theora: check that pix fmt is valid, fix null ptr deref

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp3.c