cllc: Convert to the new bitstream reader
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra@khirnov.net>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 20:41:31 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 09:31:59 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commitd182d8a6d3203f7fbab11179e88f26b8befe899e
treea74197f36afa6c51b8dae837dbee00f7edc154ff
parentdd3d7ddf2a508b15877bb978c2309f777853a228
cllc: Convert to the new bitstream reader

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/cllc.c