avcodec/nvenc: added support for 10 bit HEVC encoding
authorOliver Collyer <ovcollyer@mac.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:18:03 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 14:47:54 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commitd1bf8a3aa878003f5019bb97c3228f8027e5d116
tree0c9b7d623b28e6fe489906543116a1debb5dd54d
parent325e56479ff64c884f3bcccf922a7f7163488b89
avcodec/nvenc: added support for 10 bit HEVC encoding

Signed-off-by: Timo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
libavcodec/nvenc.c
libavcodec/nvenc.h
libavcodec/nvenc_hevc.c
libavcodec/version.h