vp8/x86: remove unused register from ABSSUB_CMP macro.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 16:13:06 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 21:55:12 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
commitd1c55654e11c6aa1e032c6a9dc7cc13bfce4c5d5
treef71ced93f88c8811f38eadb6839425bd74eadd7d
parente59bd089868603c09faa2893fe68b426c07b46b6
vp8/x86: remove unused register from ABSSUB_CMP macro.
libavcodec/x86/vp9lpf.asm