doc/ffserver: mention remaining stream options
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 22:53:10 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 23:04:17 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
commitd1daa71f9d22756fa5bd6690e9f5fc31c94b1490
treecec18e74b9ba4c7b457c3eb2f56308f5b92fe1c8
parentf652f70e32173fc623928e238e36ccf2c126f10a
doc/ffserver: mention remaining stream options
doc/ffserver.texi