Merge commit 'd68dc3c9446e38b4d686cc0f55433c9e8d7c128b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 16:25:52 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 16:26:40 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commitd1dc0d218423c20b2dd880b28fac97627a3ed7e3
treecacef84d4c5ab10d50a2278f64e40780b2fb8721
parent2a58d5fc0e842ebc9a47523a8c3418580b40b4be
parentd68dc3c9446e38b4d686cc0f55433c9e8d7c128b
Merge commit 'd68dc3c9446e38b4d686cc0f55433c9e8d7c128b'

* commit 'd68dc3c9446e38b4d686cc0f55433c9e8d7c128b':
  drawtext: Drop pointless header

See: cea5812fa723c08b89d929eeba73462e05de2973
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>