libwebpenc_animencoder: print library messages in verbose log levels
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 04:01:02 +0000 (01:01 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 15:57:51 +0000 (12:57 -0300)
commitd2161b8a6daf0d519eb9ff9fd85d49bc95335441
treeefa5108344901120b0421484a59805b4fcbfc940
parentc5e12dc10de83c70ce1ba88628c3691eb920ce53
libwebpenc_animencoder: print library messages in verbose log levels

Reviewed-by: James Zern <jzern@google.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit f875ba48739f59691661393eed1f7cc2371c93f1)
libavcodec/libwebpenc_animencoder.c