png: convert to bytestream2 API.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 00:16:20 +0000 (16:16 -0800)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 20:14:28 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commitd26e47bf6c7df8b4d74dc2ba818d17e6e2fa839f
tree511e82e2f8b0f722e86fc952e7de1bb7753a39cd
parent568a474a0831a6224ae1886187fd7f4a74328215
png: convert to bytestream2 API.

Protects against overreads in the input buffer.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 4c25269cedd042abcb823c42d33609564861c374)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavcodec/pngdec.c