doc: document THREAD_TYPE fate variable
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 18:27:31 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 19:21:06 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commitd2d193c9b6963f3041ee0037c791c44453b845a0
treebaddc04a1afbb6810e74ddf9c3c08e0a1bce7c92
parentd1beee0701a41dd5716427060579b10c00c685be
doc: document THREAD_TYPE fate variable
doc/fate.texi