Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 16:45:47 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 16:46:04 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commitd303e0affd9274381a098da55ef4eca954f23b74
tree00a54bf98aa0c13c3689ec694b07e50a21102951
parent257f274dfa000ae0add4aef8bd11375c8d32add0
parent3e9409b1d0ca6ee7063fa04d940af36a20b46a8b
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  simple_idct: simplify some ifdeffery
  simple_idct: remove code for DCTELEM != int16
  Remove VLAs in ff_amrwb_lsp2lpc()
  fate: make vsynth tests depend on only the relevant vref
  rtsp: remove disabled code
  dsputil: restore mistakenly removed hunk of disabled code

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/lsp.c
libavcodec/lsp.h
libavcodec/simple_idct.c
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtsp.h
libavformat/rtspdec.c