vp8: prevent read from uninitialized memory in decode_mvs
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 21:43:29 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 00:22:59 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
commitd32f509de1c6bbd2b441cf1ce9fda08504bfae6f
tree50fdf81d67c6c423efc94b177d6d83fc775b9c15
parent5f5f36b52e21d9aed347aef73aefe473e7d31409
vp8: prevent read from uninitialized memory in decode_mvs

Signed-off-by: Janne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
(cherry picked from commit 0f0b5d643401d4d83322eeee0e57eb5a226ef9ab)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp8.c