rmenc: Drop the temporary buffer for ac3 byteswap
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 14:38:37 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:41:33 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commitd34039b171bebe37bf723a1b03e5651267099739
tree8727852dd010db0dde14148096385fb6498241b4
parent656e31ed8728b0c095d037dc9764fc8137c87200
rmenc: Drop the temporary buffer for ac3 byteswap

Use direcly avio_w8().

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/rmenc.c