dfa: Disallow odd width/height and add proper bounds check for DDS1 chunks
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 17:15:20 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 17:58:40 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
commitd34a133b78afe2793cd8537f3c7f42437f441e94
treebe1615d884c39b0a1cd4e7a11ef1e43f620e0249
parenta14a12ca137bf1526452b97bedfc9f7b301d4e04
dfa: Disallow odd width/height and add proper bounds check for DDS1 chunks

DDS1 chunks are decoded in 2x2 blocks, odd chunk width or height is not
allowed in that case. Also ensure that the decode buffer is big enough
for all blocks being processed.

Bug-Id: CVE-2017-9992
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/dfa.c