checkasm: Add unit tests for bswapdsp
authorHenrik Gramner <henrik@gramner.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 22:10:28 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 18:03:55 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commitd37f23263584774e1798e9ac909a398304a05091
tree9ea14cc1a20ebaa2cfa06d306b1d3a434da3c5a7
parenta344e5d094ebcf9a23acf3a27c56cbbbc829db42
checkasm: Add unit tests for bswapdsp

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
tests/checkasm/Makefile
tests/checkasm/bswapdsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/checkasm/checkasm.c
tests/checkasm/checkasm.h