avcodec/dnxhddata: add support for cid 1244
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:21:10 +0000 (02:21 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:33:58 +0000 (02:33 +0200)
commitd38dff8e5da54b67c257d05fe7689d49a3a745e8
treea2bd220bb7c9bf61e7d3c6145f48df7865056766
parent6216b4780b16c0994e0ee4bcd1f354f35f674856
avcodec/dnxhddata: add support for cid 1244

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dnxhddata.c