lavf/file: implement directory listing callbacks
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 22:01:32 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:04:34 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
commitd39a9b01e28500356fc83c277b00bcf83e17a3a3
tree2435624f38fdbed39db048d9e8b41804d0b94c11
parent060102389e572abb2beaed3b9f5e1036aeea43f1
lavf/file: implement directory listing callbacks

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2 at gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/file.c