ffmpeg: Use filter graph output frame rate also for frame duration estimation
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 19:15:15 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 19:33:08 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
commitd3d9a00bcdfd5fc81d4640489555a3a41c82b303
tree083893bcfc96990ff248c8a30b28f4ab11d6f08d
parent7b32856011d1859a974b884f76bd17b7a7fdab76
ffmpeg: Use filter graph output frame rate also for frame duration estimation

Previously the duration was sometimes wrong, this addition
limits the value and improves which frames are choosen when
reducing the frame rate

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c