Merge commit '60e0ee7ca25bd3bea54043b0607efe4cd51acaf3'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:00:46 +0000 (02:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:05:25 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
commitd4065a9f475589823608218e3b25a0df941495a6
tree1081d1ca666747cc3d50335bc2bd614b57f1244e
parenta5adeff45745ec973bb42217a61752dc80d256c4
parent60e0ee7ca25bd3bea54043b0607efe4cd51acaf3
Merge commit '60e0ee7ca25bd3bea54043b0607efe4cd51acaf3'

* commit '60e0ee7ca25bd3bea54043b0607efe4cd51acaf3':
  lpc: always initialize ref and err

The initialization is not needed, its merged anyway as it might
help suppressing warnings and might make the code more robust against
future changes

See: c4a36b6f70f37e668874d134f955eb96e23853c9
See: 0dd99628ea15f1fe7121b8a983c0b1fe57660027
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/lpc.c
libavcodec/lpc.h