avcodec/diracdec: Fix integer overflow in signed multiplication in UNPACK_ARITH()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:26:43 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 01:41:07 +0000 (03:41 +0200)
commitd40bb6f5e93423c460f3ef079fae08633ed9df6b
treed8f45276df54ef1d7c2e60a23092da15a76bcbc8
parentaadfec7d6ca9b56b2bc0e24fa0aa4a29e301d664
avcodec/diracdec: Fix integer overflow in signed multiplication in UNPACK_ARITH()

Fixes: runtime error: signed integer overflow: 1073741823 * 4 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 2729/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5902915464069120

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 8e275a74b09cc87f4334ed572f919b7647d4bea1)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/diracdec.c