Merge remote-tracking branch 'newdev/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 02:09:46 +0000 (03:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 02:33:28 +0000 (03:33 +0100)
commitd4a50a2100a2b3539d238e64af98e16f47b47a89
tree95bc08782f34783dfac34a73142a77adbce4db32
parent849f80fecbada7c512737e13edec9516541996e3
parentcf752d027fafe691951fa00d9c25e2fda032b536
Merge remote-tracking branch 'newdev/master'

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
43 files changed:
configure
doc/ffmpeg.texi
ffmpeg.c
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/aacdec.c
libavcodec/aacenc.c
libavcodec/aacsbr.c
libavcodec/ac3dec.c
libavcodec/ac3enc_float.c
libavcodec/arm/fft_init_arm.c
libavcodec/atrac1.c
libavcodec/atrac3.c
libavcodec/avfft.c
libavcodec/binkaudio.c
libavcodec/cook.c
libavcodec/costablegen.c
libavcodec/dct.c
libavcodec/dct.h
libavcodec/fft-test.c
libavcodec/fft.h
libavcodec/imc.c
libavcodec/kbdwin.c
libavcodec/kbdwin.h
libavcodec/mdct.c
libavcodec/mpegaudio.h
libavcodec/nellymoserenc.c
libavcodec/qdm2.c
libavcodec/rdft.c
libavcodec/rdft.h
libavcodec/sinewin.c
libavcodec/sinewin.h
libavcodec/sinewin_tablegen.c
libavcodec/sinewin_tablegen.h
libavcodec/synth_filter.c
libavcodec/twinvq.c
libavcodec/vorbis_dec.c
libavcodec/vorbis_enc.c
libavcodec/wma.c
libavcodec/wmadec.c
libavcodec/wmaenc.c
libavcodec/wmaprodec.c
libavcodec/wmavoice.c
libavcodec/x86/fft.c