avfilter/af_sidechaincompress & af_agate: use audio fifo from lavu
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 20:34:05 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 20:49:42 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
commitd4ce63a1bf2520be7015df78dd8b042abe456c23
tree59c684677e6f982f128dd123469fc4919d76dbb7
parenteded2e4fac988fe37a6b55967c439c41c66bb8ed
avfilter/af_sidechaincompress & af_agate: use audio fifo from lavu

Fixes regression causing segfault.

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/af_agate.c
libavfilter/af_sidechaincompress.c