Fixes for third argument do_image_formats.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 19:31:11 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 00:43:56 +0000 (02:43 +0200)
commitd506ef05a0047e60a5464376af0adc8c66ebed2e
tree0e05980f0436f41552b9f5068366427e30b4ba0d
parentf0bb1a599ce51d69f5c149ae32c682e63663a5bd
Fixes for third argument do_image_formats.

Remove it from two places where it is useless, do not apply
it to the encode command and make it apply to the output
instead of the input of the decode command.
Should fix the dpx test.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
tests/lavf-regression.sh