avformat/http: allow the caller to select a request range
authorAnssi Hannula <anssi.hannula@iki.fi>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 07:41:24 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerAnssi Hannula <anssi.hannula@iki.fi>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 01:18:53 +0000 (03:18 +0200)
commitd52882faef368264f9fe5a595274ec84d3446132
tree3fe44b6260e18cdba75b2b308645aa2138a1c9fc
parent53765ae33b8b0baaebd1914b165bb26fb6122176
avformat/http: allow the caller to select a request range

Add AVOptions for setting the initial offset and the ending offset, so
they can be used for setting an appropriate Range header.

Signed-off-by: Anssi Hannula <anssi.hannula@iki.fi>
libavformat/http.c