lavc: remove disabled avcodec_decode_video() code
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 09:55:06 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 09:57:13 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commitd5551265f3004d70bb349aa06bc16ce3225c6f4d
tree1b45d3894ae7fde559ad66a2d4b3bdcbd4ad0278
parent543f3db9784348499a1ac1088373e2fb9100d4c0
lavc: remove disabled avcodec_decode_video() code

Fix warning:
libavcodec/utils.c: At top level:
libavcodec/utils.c:714:5: warning: "FF_API_VIDEO_OLD" is not defined

Also fix trac issue #139.
libavcodec/utils.c