matroskaenc: Bump DocTypeVersion to 4
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 22:17:55 +0000 (19:17 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 00:08:15 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
commitd59213b5d345bf1e6792ad79a9e8c5e81334c367
treed7ffd44701174c0391f3ebe54001605df619c372
parent2fcef19c383060133731bc3351906f780fa56d2f
matroskaenc: Bump DocTypeVersion to 4

The muxer has been creating files with v4 elements for some time now,
and especially now that we can mux non-experimental Opus files, reporting
the DocTypeVersion as 2 is not correct.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
tests/fate/wavpack.mak
tests/ref/lavf/mkv