lavfi/volume: support all channel counts
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 18:44:09 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 22:52:24 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
commitd5d51cf04dea45e518849e65c3ad274c9f31c017
tree1184d02ba8562b7cfaf0042c118bf574d38a2894
parent830be99ae1679f852ef3bb7da427579008aa3887
lavfi/volume: support all channel counts
libavfilter/af_volume.c