doc: document the addition of the AVProbeData.mime_type field and it's implications
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:18:42 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:36:14 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
commitd5e802609a0046441798cdbd137c96e4aa912390
tree6a89dbcad5cccb0d15ff05d6e42be54942c5e6f2
parentcdb3eee7c496f763d195de34be7f67783b98fb2c
doc: document the addition of the AVProbeData.mime_type field and it's implications

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
RELEASE_NOTES
doc/APIchanges