Merge commit '6234058148d6e1ee765913b678a22385a87bffac'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 02:57:50 +0000 (04:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 02:58:13 +0000 (04:58 +0200)
commitd5fde13bd226574714d7e30e6442b27f782017a6
treebeb8d018b4bea3ffd64c3238e663dd60ea16e527
parent2b9044a6f0b0a6acebf24dbcb988d09c2a30f56f
parent6234058148d6e1ee765913b678a22385a87bffac
Merge commit '6234058148d6e1ee765913b678a22385a87bffac'

* commit '6234058148d6e1ee765913b678a22385a87bffac':
  huffyuv: Return proper error codes

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c