avcodec/x86/lossless_videodsp: fix w type
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 05:36:58 +0000 (06:36 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 05:41:38 +0000 (06:41 +0100)
commitd601106ab128495c9bd192ffb99533a7ed4f9fc8
tree178aa096724f99c03fac26062785377cdc54f7fc
parentbaaa6d6785bca89683240a362eb8aee1fb97abcb
avcodec/x86/lossless_videodsp: fix w type

Fixes fate issues on mingw64

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/lossless_videodsp.asm